Not Vermont

Get'em while you can!

Get’em while you can!

But it might suit your fancy. While I’m still working on my VT Part II post, I figured I’d fill in the time by mentiong that SKORA is having a massive sale. By massive I mean 40-70% off almost everything. It’s a clearance sale, so sizes might be limited, but there’s a lot of shoes there with a good number of sizes. Also, I bet you didn’t know this, because SKORA uses the same platform for their shoes, they’re essentially unisex. The fit is the same from men’s to women’s, the only difference is the size which is offset by 1.5 sizes. So if you’re a dude in a 9, you could also wear a women’s 10.5. Or if you’re a lady with a size 12 you could jump down to men’s 10.5. There are some gender neutral colorways, so give it a shot.

Reviews:

SKORA Fit

SKORA Core
SKORA Phase

6 thoughts on “Not Vermont

  1. Yay!
    I hope they have my size left, I’ve been meaning to try a pair of those, now that they are on sale it’s the time.
    Thanks!

    Like

  2. That is an awesome sale, I passed it on to my friend who is still trying to solve her blistering problems. No worries anymore about gender neutral colors…I mean real men wear pink these days, right?

    Like

Leave a Reply

